Home > Events > Event

Member Thank You

We have a host of group and individual members supporting us here at the Landcare Association of SA (LASA).


We’d like to thank the following 2021-22 individual members:

Hon Peter Treloar, Katja Hogendoorn, Pete Kempster, Iris Iwanicki, Alister Lee, Louise Turner, Craig Hinchliffe, MP David Basham, Karl Jones, Margaret Wilksch, Leonie Moore, David Pritchard, Kate Litchfield, Kate Wood, Natalie Somerville (LASA Management Committee Member), Gerry Butler (LASA Life Member and Management Committee Member), Deb Laver (LASA Project Officer) and Eleanor Pratt (LASA Executive Officer).


And the following 2021-22 member groups (in alphabetical order):

Aldgate Valley Landcare Group, Avenue Tree Group, Barossa Grape and Wine Association, Berri Barmera Landcare, Cape Jervis Coastal Community Group, Clayton Bay Nursery and Environment, Friends of Ansteys Hill Group, Friends of Black Hill and Morialta Inc, Friends of Parks Kangaroo Island, Friends of Sturt River Landcare Group, Gums Landcare Group, Hills Environment Centre, Hindmarsh Island Landcare Group, Kersbrook Landcare Group, McLaren Vale Biodiversity Group, Mid Murray Landcare Group, Morialta Biolink Landcare Group, Mount Burr Trails Inc, MyFleet, Nairne Landcare Group, Normanville Natural Resource Centre, Sixth Creek Catchment Group, Tennyson Dune Group, Trees for Life, Two Birds & One Stone, Upper North Farming Systems Inc and Yacka Moorundie Landcare Group.


For more information and contact details of our member groups, please see the LASA Member Group Map.